Latest Products http://www.artsnboard.com Latest Products 16-10-27 en-us http://www.artsnboard.com Handicraft Items http://www.artsnboard.com/handicraft-items.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in international market as one of the reputed Exporters and Importers of Wooden Handicraft Items. Ornament Storage Box, Chocolate Tray, Candy Box, Jewellery Box, Ring Box, Saree Tray, Dryfruit Tray, Utility Tray, Utility Box, Packing Trays, Decorative Wall Hangings etc. Bangle Box http://www.artsnboard.com/bangle-box.htm Handicraft Items Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fascinating range of Bangle Box for valued clients. Our Designer Bangle Box is crafted as per the latest trend of the market. These bangle boxes are made of excellent woods making durable and long lasting. Ornament Box http://www.artsnboard.com/ornament-box.htm Handicraft Items Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents elite range of Ornament Box in the international market. The Ornament Storage Box made available by us is accessible in various designs and pattern that suit the requirement of the clients. They are quite attractive as well as endurable in nature. Wall Hangings http://www.artsnboard.com/wall-hangings.htm Handicraft Items Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth attractive pieces of Wall Hangings in the market. The Decorative Wall Hangings that we deal in are available in varied ranges and designs as per the customized demand of the clients. Glass Cutters http://www.artsnboard.com/glass-cutters.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name dealing in Glass Cutters. The different types of Glass Cutters that we provide are Oil Glass Cutter and Diamond Glass Cutter. The Glass Cutters are made from industry grade materials, etc. Hardboard Sheets http://www.artsnboard.com/hardboard-sheets.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings froth an assorted range of Hardboard Sheets in the national as well as international market. We offer Hardboard Sheets of multiple types like Masonite Hardboard Sheets, Plain Hardboard Sheets, Oil Coated Hardboard sheets and Wax Coated Hardboard Sheets. Straw Board http://www.artsnboard.com/straw-board.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Straw Board, we are the perfect destination in the international market. Straw Boards are made of agricultural products like wheat straw, paddy straw and other waste products. MDF Boards http://www.artsnboard.com/mdf-boards.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to purchase a wide assortment of MDF Boards. Right from Prelam MDF Boards, Raw MDF Boards and to Textured MDF Boards, we can offer all kinds of MDF Boards. Our stock of MDF Boards is available in various widths, densities and lengths. Glass Sheets http://www.artsnboard.com/glass-sheets.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in a wide range of Glass Sheets in the national as well as international market. Our range of Glass Sheets includes Float Glass, Tinted Glass, Plain Sheet Glass, Toughen Glass, Looking Glass, Mirrors, Glass Frames, Stain Glass and Designer, etc. Photo Frames http://www.artsnboard.com/photo-frames.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photographs are the sweet memories of unforgettable moments of your life. You would always like to cherish them throughout your life. Photo Frames assists you in this endeavor by preserving those photographs safely. Diamond Glass Cutter http://www.artsnboard.com/diamond-glass-cutter.htm Glass Cutters Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Diamond Glass Cutter that is designed to cut glass and other such objects. The Diamond Glass Cutter is a precision-engineered tool that accurately cuts the object. The wear and tear resistant and anti-corrosive, etc. Oil Glass Cutter http://www.artsnboard.com/oil-glass-cutter.htm Glass Cutters Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in precision-engineered Oil Glass Cutter that is made from industry grade metal. The Oil Glass Cutter has sharp blades for cutting glasses of different sizes. The Oil Glass Cutter is specially designed for ease of holding and cutting. Prelam MDF Boards http://www.artsnboard.com/prelam-mdf-boards.htm MDF Boards Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prelam MDF Boards are generally made from medium density fibers. They are laminated on both the surfaces with synthetic resin-impregnated base papers using heat pressure. We offer high-quality Prelam MDF Boards that have homogeneous structure having uniform texture and properties. Raw MDF Boards http://www.artsnboard.com/raw-mdf-boards.htm MDF Boards Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raw MDF Boards can be purchased in required quantity from us. We are a well-known name as Exporter, Supplier and Importer of Raw MDF Boards. The Raw MDF Boards that we deal in are imported from the best place in the world. Textured MDF Boards http://www.artsnboard.com/textured-mdf-boards.htm MDF Boards Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can make contact with us to purchase Textured MDF Boards. The specially designed Textured MDF Boards that we offer are made from wooden particles, strands and flakes. Also, The Textured MDF Boards are coated with adhesive resins. Clip Boards http://www.artsnboard.com/clip-boards.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Clip Boards. The Clip Boards that we deal in are made using the finest boards and plastic printed papers. Over the surface of Clip Boards, logos, brand name or company name can be printed for specific marketing or promotional purpose.